Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you accept the use of these cookies. as detailed in our privacy policy.

Meet The Team

Peter Bellion

Peter Bellion
MRICS, RICS Reg Valuer, Director
01483 300176
07905 419795
pab@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Mark Isherwood

Mark Isherwood
MRICS, Consultant
01483 300176
07990 585666
mark@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Peter Da Silva

Peter Da Silva
MRICS, Consultant
01483 300176
07768 146953
pds@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Derek Corden

Derek Corden
BSc MRICS, Consultant
01483 300 176
07905 419796
derek@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Sean Bellion

Sean Bellion
Bsc, MS, Commercial Agent
01483 300176
07811 343109
sean@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Charlie  Williams

Charlie Williams
Graduate Commercial Surveyor
01483 300176
07979060600
charlie@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Emma Pestle

Emma Pestle
PA / Secretary
01483 300176

emma@owenisherwood.com

Read More

Sue Day

Sue Day
Secretary (Maternity Cover)
01483 300176

sue@owenisherwood.com

Read More